Ärztinnen/Ärzte

Ärztinnen/Ärzte

address_title address_name address_street address_zip address_city address_phone address_fax address_email
Dr.med. Diederich Torsten Euchardusstieg 6 21465 Wentorf bei HH 040
729 105 11
torsten.diederich@gmx.de
Dr.med. Dohrmann Markus Waldenburger Weg 2 22885 Barsbüttel 040
670 09 44
040
670 893 94
m.dohrmann@gmx.de
Dr.med. Hildebrandt-Stahlschmidt Sabine Röpersberg 2 23909 Ratzeburg 04541
879 900
04541
879 9029
sabinehildebrandt@web.de
Dr.med. Idel Hedwig Hauptstr. 3 21465 Wentorf bei HH 040
720 51 51
040
720 97 60
hedwig.idel@gmx.de
Dr.med. Jaeger Hanno Fleetplatz 5 21035 Hamburg 040
180 425 11
040
180 426 55
dr.hanno.jaeger@t-online.de
Dr.med. Jaeger Ulrike Fleetplatz 5 21035 Hamburg 040
180 425 11
040
180 426 55
dr.hanno.jaeger@t-online.de
Dr.med. Jasinski Isabella Scharbeutzer Str. 47 22147 Hamburg 040
641 50 59
040
642 218 60
mail@praxis-jasinski.net
Dr.med. Kußmann Petra Trittauer Str. 26b 22946 Großensee 04154
61 91
04154
605 17
petra_kuss@web.de
Dr.med. Lamersdorf Bruno Bergstr. 31 21521 Aumühle 04104
960 143
04104
960 138
bruo@Lamersdorf.net
Dr.med. Laubsch Jürgen R. Rabenhorst 6 22391 Hamburg 040
536 26 36
040
536 26 47
dr.med.laubsch@hamburg.de
Dr.med. Lehmann Lutz Lauenburger Str. 18 21493 Schwarzenbek 04151
74 74
04151
812 84
praxislehmann2009@gmx.de
Dr.med. Liebich, Gerlinde Hoisdorfer Landstr. 61 22927 Großhansdorf 04102
697 388
04102
697 387
g-liebich@versanet.de
Dr.med. Metzlaff Björn Grüner Weg 15a 21514 Büchen 04155
22 22
04155
54 39
dr.metzlaff@t-online.de
Dr.med. Reichert-Wasserloos Anita Dänenweg 2 22926 Ahrensburg 04102
575 19
04102
582 24
anita.r-w@web.de
Dr.med. Ruf Gunter Röpersberg 2 23909 Ratzeburg 04541
879 900
04541
879 90 29
gunterruf@hotmail.com
Dr.med. Spriestersbach Angela Mühlenstr. 31 22929 Hamfelde 04154
42 62
04154
999 567
aspriestersbach@yahoo.de
Tezel Miriam Am Runden Berge 21502 Geesthacht 04152
17 90
m.tezel@gmx.de
Dr.med. Weber Petra Alte Wache 12 21481 Lauenburg 04153
811 11
04153
598 207
weberpb@t-online.de
Dr.med. Wentz Martin Rübezahlweg 1 21514 Büchen 04155
823 73 70
04155
823 84 99
wentz.martin@t-online.de
PD Dr.med. Wiesmann Anne Hamburger Str.41 21465 Reinbek 040
797 509 60
040
797509 629
anne.wiesmann@alice-dsl.net
Dr.med. Wilke Grit Dechower Weg 4 23909 Ratzeburg 04541
35 85
04541
843 91
praxis-wilke-rz@t-online.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.