Ärzte/Ärztinnen

Dr.med. Diederich Torsten
Euchardusstieg 6, 21465 Wentorf bei HH
Tel. 040 729 105 11
torsten.diederich@gmx.de

Dr.med. Dohrmann Markus
Waldenburger Weg 2, 22885 Barsbüttel
Tel. 040 670 09 44
Fax 040 670 893 94
m.dohrmann@gmx.de

Dr.med. Hildebrandt-Stahlschmidt Sabine
Röpersberg 2, 23909 Ratzeburg
Tel. 04541 879 900
Fax 04541 879 9029
sabinehildebrandt@web.de

Dr.med. Idel Hedwig
Hauptstr. 3, 21465 Wentorf bei HH
Tel. 040 720 51 51
Fax 040 720 97 60
hedwig.idel@gmx.de

Dr.med. Jaeger Hanno
Fleetplatz 5, 21035 Hamburg
Tel. 040 180 425 11
Fax 040 180 426 55
dr.hanno.jaeger@t-online.de

Dr.med. Jaeger Ulrike
Fleetplatz 5, 21035 Hamburg
Tel. 040 180 425 11
Fax 040 180 426 55
dr.hanno.jaeger@t-online.de

Dr.med. Jasinski Isabella
Scharbeutzer Str. 47, 22147 Hamburg
Tel. 040 641 50 59
Fax 040 642 218 60
mail@praxis-jasinski.net

Dr.med. Kußmann Petra
Trittauer Str. 26b, 22946 Großensee
Tel. 04154 61 91
Fax 04154 605 17
petra_kuss@web.de

Dr.med. Lamersdorf Bruno
Bergstr. 31, 21521 Aumühle
Tel. 04104 960 143
Fax 04104 960 138
bruo@Lamersdorf.net

Dr.med. Laubsch Jürgen R.
Rabenhorst 6, 22391 Hamburg
Tel. 040 536 26 36
Fax 040 536 26 47
dr.med.laubsch@hamburg.de

Dr.med. Lehmann Lutz
Lauenburger Str. 18, 21493 Schwarzenbek
Tel. 04151 74 74
Fax 04151 812 84
praxislehmann2009@gmx.de

Dr.med. Liebich, Gerlinde
Hoisdorfer Landstr. 61, 22927 Großhansdorf
Tel. 04102 697 388
Fax 04102 697 387
g-liebich@versanet.de

Dr.med. Metzlaff Björn
Grüner Weg 15a, 21514 Büchen
Tel. 04155 22 22
Fax 04155 54 39
dr.metzlaff@t-online.de

Dr.med. Reichert-Wasserloos Anita
Dänenweg 2, 22926 Ahrensburg
Tel. 04102 575 19
Fax 04102 582 24
anita.r-w@web.de

Dr.med. Ruf Gunter
Röpersberg 2, 23909 Ratzeburg
Tel. 04541 879 900
Fax 04541 879 90 29
gunterruf@hotmail.com

Dr.med. Spriestersbach Angela

Mühlenstr. 31, 22929 Hamfelde
Tel. 04154 42 62
Fax 04154 999 567
aspriestersbach@yahoo.de

Tezel Miriam
Am Runden Berge, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel. 04152 17 90
m.tezel@gmx.de

Dr.med. Weber Petra
Alte Wache 12, 21481 Lauenburg
Tel. 04153 811 11
Fax 04153 598 207
weberpb@t-online.de

Dr.med. Wentz Martin
Rübezahlweg 1, 21514 Büchen
Tel. 04155 823 73 70
Fax 04155 823 84 99
wentz.martin@t-online.de

PD Dr.med. Wiesmann Anne
Hamburger Str.41, 21465 Reinbek
Tel. 040 797 509 60
Fax 040 797 509 629
anne.wiesmann@alice-dsl.net

Dr.med. Wilke Grit
Dechower Weg 4, 23909 Ratzeburg
Tel. 04541 35 85
Fax 04541 843 91
praxis-wilke-rz@t-online.de

 

Schreib einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.